TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

16 Reviews | write a review

default image

“Chris got right to work!”

Chris, the Tech at Schopen Pest arrived within the window of scheduled time. He got right to work and searched for the source of the yellow jackets in and out of our home, looked inside and out and explained possible scenarios of where they could be. Found our yellow jacket problem, and sprayed the nests. He explained what the spray will do and what to expect.

Anne D. Roselle, IL October 5, 2018

default image

“Very friendly and professional”

Schopen responded to me quickly and met my needs on my timeline, which is saying a lot! They were very friendly and professional. I would recommend Schopen without any reservation!

Lisa S. Elk Grove Village, IL October 4, 2018

default image

“They contacted me immediately”

They contacted me immediately to find out more details and to provide a quote. They were able to schedule someone to come out the very next morning (which was especially helpful because we had wasps in our house). They did an excellent, efficient, and very thorough job. I highly recommend them!

Lauren L. Lake Bluff, IL October 2, 2018

default image

“Customer service was clear and thorough”

Customer service was clear and thorough about what to expect and the pricing. Technician was informative as well, was on time, and appeared to do a thorough job. They were able to come the same day, which was a bonus.

Dan M. Niles, IL October 1, 2018

default image

“I highly recommend Schopen Pest Solutions”

Schopen pest solutions is great at communicating when they are going to be on site, they show up on time, and are very respectful of your time and lack of understanding of pest control. They answer all questions very professional manner. Ryan is the technician who serviced our account and is just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Schopen Pest Solutions.  The situations we had to deal with were: carpenter bees, yellow jackets, and mice as well as nesting sparrows.

Tim S. McHenry, IL September 19, 2018

default image

“Thank you Peter…for being there when I needed you!”

Excellent results. Stands behind their work too! Called them for spider control was overrun by yellow sack spiders. Took 3 applications and about 3 weeks and the spiders are gone. Eric and peter new their job. You have to be patient and let the chemicals work. No more smashing four spiders a night or having the little spiders crawl on you or get into your personal stuff. Thank you Peter, for solving this problem for me and being there for me when I needed you!

Mike K. Lake in the Hills, IL September 14, 2018

default image

“He did great work…no issues since”

I had a yellowjacket problem yesterday by my front door, and with having a dog had to get quickly handled. Found them on Home Advisor and they were able to find a guy nearby and had him to my house in under 2 hours time to get it handled.  By time the 2nd company called me to quote the project even they were shocked that I already had a technician coming to my house to handle the problem already.

 

The man who came explained everything in detail on how it should go after he sprayed, he did great work and have had no issues since he left

Matt T. Addison, IL September 3, 2018

default image

“They knew what they were doing”

Schopen arrived on time, knew how to communicate, very pleasant and they knew what they were doing

Cheryl K. Crystal Lake, IL August 12, 2018

default image

“Very pleased with the service…came out within 2 hours!”

Very pleased with the service!  A technician came out within 2 hours of my contacting the company.  Mark was very thorough & professional - he patiently explained everything & answered all my questions.  He did a very thorough inspection of the house (including my nasty crawlspace!)  Very, very pleased with the company!!

Kathy P. McHenry, IL July 14, 2018

default image

Great results!

They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do with great results!

Mark B. Lake Villa , IL February 3, 2017

default image

Extremely Helpful

Our technician, Ryan was very knowledgeable, extremely efficient & helpful. I definitely recommend Schopen Pest Solutions.

Sandra C. Des Plaines , IL January 31, 2017

default image

A blessing

Everyone I dealt with from Schopen was so very polite & helpful - from the people on the phone to the servicemen. The first appointment was less than 24 hours after I called. That was a blessing.

Kathie D. Bartlett , IL December 27, 2016

default image

Excellent Job!

Sold my home in the country, new buyers wanted an exterminator for mice. Schopen came out and did an excellent job.

Sharon B. Elgin , IL December 21, 2016

default image

I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

Pete is amazing and so easy to work with ! Overly accommodating and fast turn around. For REO Properties in North and Northwest Burbs of Chicago, I wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Ron L. Algonquin , IL February 13, 2014

default image

More than pleased.

The servicemen was prompt, courteous, efficient and professional. We had yellow jacket wasps setting up residence outside our front door. We have a 17-year old daughter who is allergic to be stings and 3 young grandchildren who enter through the door near the bees. We needed a professional and timely solution and that's what we got. More than pleased.

Russell S. Woodstock , IL February 13, 2014

default image

Schopen was thorough, professional and did an excellent job.

Schopen was thorough, professional and did an excellent job.

Jesus G. Island Lake , IL February 13, 2014


Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Contact Us Today

How may we help you?