847.529.2847
Call Today for a Free Quote

Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 26, 2017 | | Burlington , WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeff was very knowledgeable and understanding. He took the time to explain everything to me. Great job.

Oct 24, 2017 | | Mundelein , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Took care of our mouse and bug issues. Professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use.

Oct 19, 2017 | | Mundelein , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Timely, responsive and thoroughly explained process, including what caused the problem and why Schopen Pest solution would solve it and what to expect both short and long-term. Great communication before, during and after the service call. Will strongly consider Schopen Pest Solutions, Inc. for other pest-related needs.

Oct 14, 2017 | | Highland Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Skilled, prompt, courteous & great job. Reasonable fee.

Oct 10, 2017 | | Lakemoor , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used them for my moms house and they really took care if the issue. They were upfront very friendly and honest. I explained that maintenance needs to be done. I am currently using them on my house for spiders....great so far. Recommend them to everyone.

Jul 17, 2017 | | McHenry , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They got rid of my spider problem in three weeks. I have not seen a single one you just have to be patient and let the chemical work. These guys know what they are doing. I was over run not anymore!

Jul 11, 2017 | | Crystal Lake , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Schopen Pest Solutions. I have been working with Pete and his team for years. They are very professional and reliable. They provide termite and pest inspections as well as pest and rodent removal. They recently came out to my home to get rid of a wasp nest. After trying to battle the wasps myself for a number of days with no luck I gave Pete a call. They sent someone out quickly. The wasps are gone and have not returned. Thanks again!

Jun 8, 2017 | | Lakemoor , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent results. Stands behind their work too! Called them for spider control was over run by yellow sack spiders. Took 3 applications and about 3 weeks and the spiders are gone. Eric and Peter knew their job. You have to be patient and let the chemicals work. No more smashing 4 spiders a night or having the little bastards crawl on you or get into your personal stuff. Thank you peter for solving this problem for me and being there for me when I needed you!

Feb 3, 2017 | | Lake Villa , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do with great results!

Jan 31, 2017 | | Des Plaines , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our technician, Ryan was very knowledgeable, extremely efficient & helpful. I definitely recommend Schopen Pest Solutions.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next